Teevliks: Lick Of The Noup

This video was filmed in the isles of Noss and Bressay for Back from Beyond.

Music composed and performed by Teevliks:

Martha Thomson, fiddle.

Patrick Mainland, guitar.

Max Tyler, keys.

Hayden Michael Zappa Hook, bass.

Norman Willmore, drums.

Audio recorded and produced by Jonathan Ritch; mixed and mastered by Iain Waddell and Jonathan Ritch at Mareel, Lerwick. Filmed at the Noss National Nature Reserve, Shetland, Scotland, UK; edited by Rodrigo Ferrari-Nunes in Lerwick.

Special thanks to Glen Tyler, Rachel Samson and Emma Perring.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.